Today at 3 pm ET, Heal from Family Karma & Trauma with Vandana

the-longing-of-your-heart

vandana

Vandana Atara Aura

speaking on 

Healing Family Karma & Clearing Ancestral Trauma

Healing family Karma & clearing ancestral trauma can be easier & faster than you’ve been told. It doesn’t have to take years & lifetimes of clearings to get free of ancient wounds, family vows, & outdated patterns that keep you spiraling in an endless loop of confusion, delusion and illusion. There is a better way! Vandana will facilitate your sacred soul journey so you and your family can get free all your timelines, lifetimes and dimensions.
On this call:
  • Accelerate Your Soul Awakening & Sacred Path
  • Activate Your Greatest Gifts &  Highest Potential
  • Awaken Your Emotional Intelligence of Your Sleeping    Heart
  • Align Ypur Physical & Multi-Dimensional Chakras
  • Actualize Your Dreams, Visions & Desires with Ease & Grace

 

Wednesday, October 5th
3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT
Attend by Phone:
Guest pin code: 312563#
Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5100
Webcast:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s