Join Vandana and Patty, Tomorrow, November 29th for Soul Talk.

soul-talk

Let’s Talk…Soul to Soul

Soul Talk – an event that could transform your world!

Join me on Soul Talk on Tuesday, November 29 at 4 PM PDT /6 PM Central/ 7 PM ET as we talk about Detaching From Pain, Fear, and Tribal Consciousness

And as part of my community you get priority seating to ask me  your personal question LIVE and experience my work. Soul Talk is a gathering of the most high vibrational, cutting edge transformation workers, intuitives, thought leaders and healers in our time, and I love that I can contribute to help bring about change and transformation in these amazing times.

http://www.soullifetimes.com/soul-talk-show.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s